Skip to content
SFAI
SFAI / MODEL PROFILE

GPT Image 2 (catalog:fastrouter:openai/gpt-image-2)

Community catalog reference. Verify direct-provider pricing and terms before purchase.

Developer
OpenAI
Input modalities
text, image
Output modalities
image
Context tokens
128,000
Latest price observation
2026-09-27
Lowest paired standard token quote
Not available

Dated price and provider records

Provider and channelInputOutput or native rateUnit and statusSource and observation
FastRouterDirect (catalog reference) · Community catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported1M tokensunknown · USDmodels.dev2026-09-27 · provider price and availability unverified

Community price references come from models.dev, observed on the dates shown. Catalog data is shared under the MIT License © 2025 models.dev. That license covers the catalog data, not each model or its weights. Prices and availability are not provider-confirmed; check the provider's current terms.

These are dated, non-executable observations. Verify the exact endpoint, price and terms with the source before use. Unknown values are not free.