SFAI / MODEL PROFILE
GPT-4.1 (catalog:snowflake-cortex:openai-gpt-4.1)
Community catalog reference. Verify direct-provider pricing and terms before purchase.
- Developer
- OpenAI
- Input modalities
- text, image, pdf
- Output modalities
- text
- Context tokens
- 128,000
- Latest price observation
- 2026-09-27
- Lowest paired standard token quote
- Not available
Dated price and provider records
| Provider and channel | Input | Output or native rate | Unit and status | Source and observation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Snowflake CortexDirect (catalog reference) · Community catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported | 1M tokensunknown · USD | models.dev2026-09-27 · provider price and availability unverified |
Community price references come from models.dev, observed on the dates shown. Catalog data is shared under the MIT License © 2025 models.dev. That license covers the catalog data, not each model or its weights. Prices and availability are not provider-confirmed; check the provider's current terms.
These are dated, non-executable observations. Verify the exact endpoint, price and terms with the source before use. Unknown values are not free.